Home    About Show    Exhibitors    Visitors    Download    Press    Contact    中文版
Why Exhibit

At each show, we promise you more: bigger business opportunities, stronger teams, wider audience, more learning opportunities.

China Beijing international industrial automation exhibition helps your business take off

China (Beijing) international exhibition of industrial automation (AIAE)) is a business meeting in the field of industrial intelligence, attracted 180 exhibitors from 18 countries and regions, 38, of the world's top 500 professional audience of 68987 people, exhibition area of 31000 square meters, to be held in Beijing in June each year, has successfully held the 13th.

AIAE Beijing China international exhibition on industrial automation covering important areas in several sectors, including robot, image technology, sensors, industrial measurement, connection system, drive and mechanical drive system and control technology, etc., for China's rapid growth and increasingly sophisticated manufacturing solution of keeping pace with The Times, is an ideal trading platform to develop huge Chinese market.

Has organized since 2005 service in north China market for 13 years, marked the milestone, the conference will be special for the automation in north China attending enterprises in the process of multiple activities, improve the industry have a further understanding on the new development of industrial automation, for details, please keep an eye on www.auto-wo.com/ website show official WeChat ID or attention.

一、The basic information

The fair name

The 14th Beijing internation industrial automation exhibition in 2018AIAE

The exhibition's official websitehttp://www.auto-wo.com/

Exhibition venues China International Exhibition Center

Date:13-15,June, 2018 

    Hosted by:

Beijing Mechanical Engineering Society (BMES)

China Mechanical and Electrical Products Circulation Association (CMEPCA)

Asian Manufacturing Association (AMA)

  Organizer:                                 

Beijing Huamaolian Exhibition Co., Ltd. (www.auto-wo.com)

2017 exhibition review

Exhibition area: 31,000 square metres

Exhibitors: more than 180 Chinese and foreign exhibitors (from 16 countries and regions)

Number of audience: 68987 professional audience (from 18 countries and regions)

Professional seminar: 12 applications technology BBS, involving a new hotspot application industry

Group of professional buyers: 16 enterprises, from industry organizations, large enterprises, covering multiple application industries

Business pairing: 300 business pairing meetings, 89% of participants agreed on purchasing intentions

Reasons for choosing

1.Show long-term foothold in China's important industrial base, dig beijing-tianjin-hebei regional leading industry companies, domestic numerous industry, including automotive, machinery manufacturing, rail transportation, energy, electric power, machine tools, metallurgy, petrochemical, aerospace, biological medicine, food and beverage industry, packaging and printing, etc.

2.The exhibition site will be filled with more than 180 industry pioneer enterprises in the field of automation, with an understanding of intelligent manufacturing solutions, and the participation rate of international enterprises is up to over 35%.Every year, nearly 70,000 professional buyers are attracted to the site to visit and purchase.

3.For many years, we held intelligent manufacturing conference, which held many seminars, peak BBS and buyers' matching activities.

4.The "industry 4.0 zone" will be set up in the field, which will be led by the automation top enterprises and research institutes that propose and practice "industry 4.0" to show the different "industry 4.0" in kind or model.

5.China central television, xinhua news agency, China news service, China industry news, China trade news and the new media official website WeChat micro blog combined to help exhibitors to promote their products.

6.Believe that by international industrial automation exhibition in Beijing, China (AIAE) is the leading manufacturing industry development trend and the latest policy issued by international display platform, the exhibitors can in a more quick and efficient way to establish and maintain customer relationship, to acquire new sales sales channels, expand and promote new product publicity, establish higher corporate brand image in order to further enhance the market competitiveness.

三、A feast for buyers of the top tech events

The three-day exhibition attracted 68987 professional buyers, including domestic audience professional buyers from 30 provinces, municipalities directly under the central government, of which the audience of the beijing-tianjin-hebei region accounted for 89% of the relative proportion of overseas audience from 26 countries and regions.During the exhibition, more than 160 enterprises from all over the country visited the exhibition!

Face to face with the important manufacturers and enterprises in the beijing-tianjin-hebei region, AIAE2018 will not be missed

 ·The push into the beijing-tianjin-hebei market, known as one of the world's manufacturing bases

 ·Facing policymakers from One Belt And One Road to continue the country's emerging business

 ·Invite professional buyers to communicate with each company's technical and engineering staff

 ·Contact thousands of professional buyers around the world

 ·Meet leading figures from the global authority industry association

 ·Meet leading figures from the global authority industry association

Thevisitingmission

Tianjin first automobile group

We are honored to be invited to the 14th Beijing international industrial automation exhibition of China in 2017.

During the exhibition, our company received warm reception and thoughtful arrangements.

Through this exhibition, ROLLON curve rail, Artrich company high-performance man-machine interface, HIWIN direct-drive turntable and parallel robot, the robot line body to guangzhou nc company automation engineer in our company bring brand-new experience.

We hope that the next exhibition will invite the most advanced mould intelligent manufacturing and CNC, molding intelligent manufacturing and other updated industrial 4.0 concepts and related manufacturers to participate in the exhibition, and also wish the future exhibition size to be larger.

Hebei coxinbo engineering machinery manufacturing co., LTD

This industrial intelligent automation exhibition gathers the world's excellent automation leaders, and inspires our company to think more in terms of the automation development.

The exhibition can guide the development of the production enterprise from several aspects such as innovative automation equipment and advanced automation concept.

Thanks again for the organization of the industrial intelligence and automation exhibition, let's draw on the advanced automation ideas in China and even the world.

四、High-end conference

2017 intelligent manufacturing meeting for the eighth consecutive year blockbuster exhibition in China Beijing international industrial automation (AIAE) field, and discusses the "made in China 2025", "4.0" German industrial and sharing intelligence, of the three concepts top staged a "smart" big crash!The meeting is attended by the ministry of industry and information technology, academician of Chinese academy of sciences, academician of Chinese academy of engineering, Beijing institute of mechanical engineering, and China electrical and mechanical products circulation association.

In addition, the exhibition also held the same on the seventh session of "industrial robots, automation application conference", "PROFINET, promote technology innovation power made in China" peak BBS, ", Germany, the United States in the high-end academic seminar "and a series of wonderful meeting, to build leading manufacturing industry development trend and latest policy issued by an international platform.

Intelligent manufacturing physical display

AIAE exhibition site will not only 4.0 "industry" as a concept is put forward, and invited to advocate industry leading enterprises of the concept of 4.0 through various physical or model make 4.0 "industrial" symbolization, the epic.In 2017 on the site by the United States national instruments peak BBS, industrial intelligent manufacturing physical exhibit 4.0, fully integrated automation system and industrial demonstration of Internet of things intelligent factory demo system to show, the scene staging high-end intelligent manufacturing parade.

Please contact the team for visiting

北京华贸联展览有限责任公司

联系人:徐洁13552257966同微信

电话:010-88808867   68605056兼传真

邮箱:huamaolian@263.net

 

 
Copyright © 2015 Huamaolian International Exhibition Co., Ltd . All Rights Reserved

2018第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会
微信公众号:auto-wo
为何参展

每次展会,我们为您承诺更多:更大商机,更强大阵容,更广泛行业观众,更多学习机会。

中国北京国际工业自动化展览会助您业务腾飞

中国(北京)国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE))是工业智能领域的行业例会,吸引了来自18个国家和地区的180家展商,世界50038家,专业观众68987人,展出面积31000平米,每年6月在北京举办,已成功举办十三届。

AIAE中国北京国际工业自动化展览会覆盖多个行业重要领域,包括机器人、图像技术、传感器、工业测量、连接系统、传动和机械驱动系统及控制技术等,为中国迅速增长及日趋精密的制造业提供与时俱进的解决方案,是开拓庞大的中国市场的理想交易平台。

2005年创办已服务华北市场达13年,为标志这一里程碑,大会将特别为各华北地区自动化参会企业筹备多项活动,增进业界对工业自动化的新发展有进一步了解,详情请继续留意www.auto-wo.com/官网或者关注展会官方微信号。

一、基本信息

展会名称:2018第十届中国北京国际工业自动化展会(AIAE

展会官网:http://www.auto-wo.com/

会展场馆:中国国际展览中心

展览时间:2018613-15

主办单位:北京机械工程学会

中国机电产品流通协会

承办单位:北京华贸联展览有限责任公司

2017展会回顾

展出面积:31000平方米

参展企业:180余家中外参展企业(来自16个国家和地区)

观众人数:现场到达专业观众人数达到68987人(来自18个国家和地区)

专业研讨会:12场应用技术论坛,涉及全新热点应用行业

专业买家团:16个企业参观团,来自行业组织、中大型企业,覆盖多个应用行业

商务配对:300场商务配对会面,89%的参与者达成了采购意向

二、选择的理由

1.展会长期立足于中国重要的工业基地,深挖京津冀地域国内众多工业领军行业企业,包括汽车、机械制造、轨道交通、能源电力、机床、冶金、石油化工、航空航天、生物医药、食品饮料、包装印刷等行业。

2.展会现场将全云集球180余家自动化领域先锋企业,倾情演绎智能制造解决方案,国际性企业参展比例高达35%以上。每年吸引近70,000名专业买家莅临现场参观、采购。

3.连续多年同期举办智能制造会议,展会同期举办多场研讨会、高峰论坛以及买家配对活动。

4.现场特设“工业4.0专区”,将由提出并实践“工业4.0”的自动化顶尖企业及研究院带头,以实物或模型展示不一样的“工业4.0”。

5.中央电视台、新华社、中新社、中国工业报、中国贸易报及新媒体官方网站微信微博相结合的方式等多平台同时帮助展商进行产品推广。

6.相信通过在中国北京国际工业自动化展会(AIAE)这个引领制造业发展趋势、最新政策发布的国际性展示平台,参展商能够以更加迅捷高效的方式建立并维护客户关系,获取新销售的销售渠道,扩大并推广新产品宣传力度,树立更高的企业品牌形象以达到进一步增强市场竞争力的目的。

三、顶尖技术盛会买家的盛宴

为期3天的展会共吸引了68987名专业买家,其中国内观众来自30个省、直辖市的专业买家,其中京津冀地区的观众占了相对比例89%,海外观众来自26个国家和地区。展会期间,来自全国各地近160多家企业组团参观了本届展会!

与京津冀地区重要的制造商及企业面对面接触,AIAE2018不容错过!

·进军被誉为世界级制造基地之一的京津冀市场

·面对来自一带一路延续国家新兴企业的决策者

·接待特邀专业买家团,与各家公司的技术及工程人员交流

·接触自世界各地数以千计的专业买家

·结识来自全球权威行业协会的领军人物

·会见业界顶尖媒体和出版社

参观团留影

天津第一汽车集团

能受邀参加2017第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会,我司感到非常荣幸。在此次展会期间,我司得到了热情的接待及参展周到的安排。通过本次参展活动,ROLLON公司的曲线导轨、Artrich公司高性能人机界面、HIWIN公司的直驱转盘及并联式机器人、广州数控公司的机器人作业线体都给我们公司自动化工程师带来全新的体验。希望下届展会能邀請最先进模具智能制造及CNC,成型智能制造等更新的工业4.0概念及相关厂商参展,也祝未來展會规模越办越大。

河北科信博工程机械制造有限公司设备部

本次工业智能自动化展集合了全球优秀的自动化领军企业,激发我司在自动化发展方面多元话的思路。展会从创新的自动化设备和先进的自动化理念等几个方面对制作企业的发展进行充分的引导。再次感谢本次工业智能及自动化展会的组织方,让我们汲取到中国乃至世界的先进自动化思想。

四、同期高端会议

2017智能制造会议连续第八年重磅登陆中国北京国际工业自动化展会(AIAE)现场,同时探讨了“中国制造2025”、“德国工业4.0”和共享智能三大理念,上演了一场顶级“智能”大碰撞!参加会议的有工业和信息化部、中国科学院院士、中国工程院院士、北京机械工程学会、中国机电产品流通协会。

此外,展会同期还举办了第七届“工业机器人•自动化应用大会”、“PROFINET——推动技术创新助力中国制造”高峰论坛、“中、德、美高端学术研讨会”等一系列精彩纷呈的会议,打造引领制造业行业发展趋势、最新政策发布的国际性平台。


智能制造实物展示

AIAE展会现场不仅将“工业4.0”作为一个概念提出,并邀请倡导工业4.0概念的顶尖企业通过各项实物或模型展示让“工业4.0”变得具象化、可知可感。2017年现场由美国国家仪器高峰论坛上演绎,工业4.0智能制造实物展示区闪亮登场,全集成自动化演示系统和工业物联网的智能工厂演示系统一一展示,现场上演高端智能制造大比拼。

团队参观请联系

北京华贸联展览有限责任公司

联系人:徐洁13552257966同微信

电话:010-88808867   68605056兼传真

邮箱:huamaolian@263.net

 
 
垂询或索要资料
组委会办公室
   
 
TEL:(86-10)8880 8897
FAX:(86-10)6868 3796
  李瑞13811235249(同微信)
 
E-mail:huamaolian@263.net

Copyright © 2016 北京华贸联展览有限责任公司 · 保留所有权利 ICP:京ICP备10038152号