Home    About Show    Exhibitors    Visitors    Download    Press    Contact    中文版
Visit the reason

At each show, we promise you more: bigger business opportunities, stronger teams, wider audience, more learning opportunities。

   Beijing China international exhibition on industrial automation (AIAE)) is a business meeting in the field of industrial intelligence, attracted 180 exhibitors from 18 countries and regions, 38, of the world's top 500 professional audience of 68987 people, exhibition area of 31000 square meters, to be held in Beijing in June each year, has successfully held the 13th。

    AIAE Beijing China international exhibition on industrial automation covering important areas in several sectors, including robot, image technology, sensors, industrial measurement, connection system, drive and mechanical drive system and control technology, etc., for China's rapid growth and increasingly sophisticated manufacturing solution of keeping pace with The Times, is an ideal trading platform to develop huge Chinese market。

2018 the 14th China (Beijing) international exhibition of industrial automation (AIAE)) is China's only national, international and professional automation exhibition, is the asia-pacific region's largest and most authoritative automation event, is a shortcut to the global automation brand to enter the Chinese market, Chinese brand is an important window to show the world power automation, in the platform of automation and robot exhibition brings together the various types of industrial automation, industrial robot, smart cars, VR technology and integrated industrial automation industry, is an industrial automation corporate branding and channels to expand the booster, spread the important channel which the new automation and robotics market。

Exhibition with the xinhua news agency, People's Daily, CCTV, China Daily, China's industrial control network, control engineering, mechanical and electronic business Asia, CNC machine tool market, mechanical and electrical and control applications, China automation network, China automatic control network, the Chinese this network, intelligent manufacturing, industrial robot, automation application acquired, sina, sohu, such as People's Daily online nearly thousand media coverage at home and abroad。

The 14th China Beijing international industrial automation exhibition (AIAE) will continue in Beijing from June 13 to 15, 2018.China international exhibition center, welcome to visit the exhibition!

Face to face with the important manufacturers and enterprises in the beijing-tianjin-hebei region, AIAE2018 will not be missed!

·The push into the beijing-tianjin-hebei market, which is known as one of the world's manufacturing facilities

·Facing policymakers from One Belt And One Road to continue the country's emerging business

 ·Invite professional buyers to communicate with each company's technical and engineering staff

 ·Contact thousands of professional buyers around the world

 ·Meet leading figures from the global authority industry association

 ·Meet with top media and publishers in the industry

The 13th China Beijing international industrial automation exhibition was successfully held at the China international exhibition center on June 11, 2016.It has attracted nearly 180 companies from 18 countries around the world.Wisdom with Taiwan since its establishment under and robot association, Fuji, omron electronic, du selam, national, state machine motor, yaskawa, British post trade, phoenix, can drive, lenz, three Ken, Emerson, Moore, electronic, magnetic, danfoss, peel Wallace, north shi er electronic, into the league, British witten, winner, nylon, Confucianism ramah, and so on a large number of long-term cooperation of well-known exhibitors. Viewers to visit attracted a total of 68987 people, professional audience was 95%, and the successive is the size, an industry event with good effect.

Enterprises focus on appearance, all kinds of servo system, PLC, man-machine interface, embedded systems, machine vision, motor drive, electric power, low voltage frequency conversion, robots, RTU, control systems, industrial Ethernet, industrial electrical instrumentation, control components, high voltage frequency conversion, sensor, IPC, field bus, automation software, industrial safety, fluid control, industrial power supply for new product technology in the field of concentration, passion deducts 2017 new hotspot in the field of industrial automation。

You can visit AIAE Beijing industrial automation exhibition:

>>>Find new partners and suppliers

>>>Maintain relationship with existing suppliers

>>>Extensive knowledge of market information

>>>Find and purchase new products

>>>Attend BBS and seminars to learn about the latest industry trends

Live meetings and activities

besides the traditional pattern of the exhibition organizers masterminded the many meetings and activities, including high-end technology exchange meeting BBS, professional seminars, exhibitors and buyers purchase will rich form, attracted more than 12100 audience and participants, received numerous praise.The event will be launched in 2018. Please pay attention

The online pre-registration system has been opened, so you can directly register your audience online and receive the admission card in advance, so as to avoid the waiting time.

Visit the link:010-68683796

          13555257966With WeChat

 

 
Copyright © 2015 Huamaolian International Exhibition Co., Ltd . All Rights Reserved

2018第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会
微信公众号:auto-wo
为何参观

每次展会,我们为您承诺更多:更大商机,更强大阵容,更广泛行业观众,更多学习机会。

中国北京国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE))是工业智能领域的行业例会,吸引了来自18个国家和地区的180家展商,世界50038家,专业观众68987人,展出面积31000平米,每年6月在北京举办,已成功举办十三届。

AIAE中国北京国际工业自动化展览会覆盖多个行业重要领域,包括机器人、图像技术、传感器、工业测量、连接系统、传动和机械驱动系统及控制技术等,为中国迅速增长及日趋精密的制造业提供与时俱进的解决方案,是开拓庞大的中国市场的理想交易平台。

2018第十四届 中国(北京)国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE))是中国唯一的国家级、国际化、专业化的自动化展会,是亚太区域规模最大、最权威的自动化盛会,是全球自动化品牌进入中国市场的捷径,中国自动化品牌向世界展示实力的重要窗口,在自动化及机器人展的平台上汇集了各类工业自动化、工业机器人、智能汽车、VR科技的综合性工业智能自动化产业,是工业智能自动化企业品牌推广和渠道拓展的助推器,传播崭新自动化及机器人市场的重要渠道。

展会有新华社、人民日报、中央电视台、中国日报、中国工控网、亚洲控制工程、机电商报、数控机床市场、 机电与控制应用、中国自动化网、中国自动控制网、 中华测控网、智能制造、机器人产业、自动化应用、新浪、搜狐、人民网等国内外近千家媒体报道。

2018第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE)),将于2018613-15日继续在北京.中国国际展览中心举办,欢迎您届时参观参展!

与京津冀地区重要的制造商及企业面对面接触,AIAE2018不容错过!

·进军被誉为世界级制造装备基地之一的京津冀市场

·面对来自一带一路延续国家新兴企业的决策者

·接待特邀专业买家团,与各家公司的技术及工程人员交流

·接触自世界各地数以千计的专业买家

·结识来自全球权威行业协会的领军人物

·会见业界顶尖媒体和出版社

2017第十三届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会于611日至13日在中国国际展览中心成功举办。成功吸引了来自全球十八个国家的近180余家企业参展。拥有台湾智慧自劢化与机器人协会组团、富士电机、欧姆龙电子、杜塞拉姆、美国国家仪器、台邦电机、安川电机、英岗贸易、菲尼克斯、博能传动、伦茨、三垦、艾默生、穆尔电子、丹佛斯、皮尔磁、施迈赛、北尔电子、进联电子、英威腾、天逸、威纶通、儒拉玛特等等一大批长期合作的知名展商.会共吸引了参观观众68987人次,专业观众达95%,是历届规模大、效果好的一次行业盛会。

参展企业集中亮相,各类伺服系统、PLC、人机界面、嵌入式系统、机器视觉、电机传动、电子电力、低压变频、机器人、RTU、控制系统、工业以太网、工业电器仪器仪表、控制元件、高压变频、传感器、IPC、现场总线、自动化软件、工业安全、流体控制、工业电源备等领域的新产品技术集中亮相,激情演绎2017年工业自动化领域的新看点。

通过参观 AIAE北京工业自动化展,您可以:

>>>寻找新合作伙伴及供应商

>>>维护与现有供应商关系

>>>广泛了解市场信息

>>>寻找、采购新产品

>>>参加论坛及研讨会,了解最新行业动态

现场会议及活动

除传统的展会模式外,主办方精心策划了多场会议及活动,包括高端论坛、专业研讨会、展商技术交流会、买家采购会等丰富形式,共吸引12,100余名听众及参与者,收到众多好评。主办方也将陆续推出2018年现场活动,敬请留意。

观众网上预登记系统已经开通,届时您可直接在网上进行观众登记,提前收到入场参观证,免去现场排队等候的时间。

参观联系:010-68683796 13555257966(同微信)

 
 
垂询或索要资料
组委会办公室
   
 
TEL:(86-10)8880 8897
FAX:(86-10)6868 3796
  李瑞13811235249(同微信)
 
E-mail:huamaolian@263.net

Copyright © 2016 北京华贸联展览有限责任公司 · 保留所有权利 ICP:京ICP备10038152号