Home    About Show    Exhibitors    Visitors    Download    Press    Contact    中文版
Show Information

 Beijing, China international exhibition on industrial automation (AIAE)) is a business meeting in the field of industrial intelligence, 2017 attracted 180 exhibitors from 18 countries and regions, 38 of the world's top 500, professional audience of 68987 people, exhibition area of 31000 square meters, to be held in Beijing in June each year, has successfully held the 13th.

AIAE Beijing China international exhibition on industrial automation covering important areas in several sectors, including robot, image technology, sensors, industrial measurement, connection system, drive and mechanical drive system and control technology, etc., for China's rapid growth and increasingly sophisticated manufacturing solution of keeping pace with The Times, is an ideal trading platform to develop huge Chinese market.

2018 the 14th China (Beijing) international exhibition of industrial automation (AIAE)) is China's only national, international and professional automation exhibition, is the asia-pacific region's largest and most authoritative automation event, is a shortcut to the global automation brand to enter the Chinese market, Chinese brand is an important window to show the world power automation, in the platform of automation and robot exhibition brings together the various types of industrial automation, industrial robot, smart cars, VR technology and integrated industrial automation industry, is an industrial automation corporate branding and channels to expand the booster, spread the important channel which the new automation and robotics market.

Exhibition with the xinhua news agency, People's Daily, CCTV, China Daily, China's industrial control network, control engineering, mechanical and electronic business Asia, CNC machine tool market, mechanical and electrical and control applications, China automation network, China automatic control network, the Chinese this network, intelligent manufacturing, industrial robot, automation application acquired, sina, sohu, such as People's Daily online nearly thousand media coverage at home and abroad.

The 14th China Beijing international industrial automation exhibition (AIAE) will continue in Beijing from June 13 to 15, 2018.

China international exhibition center, welcome to visit the exhibition!

Face to face with the important manufacturers and enterprises in the beijing-tianjin-hebei region, AIAE2018 will not be missed!

The push into the beijing-tianjin-hebei market, which is known as one of the world's manufacturing facilities

Facing policymakers from One Belt And One Road to continue the country's emerging business

Invite professional buyers to communicate with each company's technical and engineering staff

Contact thousands of professional buyers around the world

Meet leading figures from the global authority industry association

Meet with top media and publishers in the industry

1. Long-term foothold in China's important industrial base of the exhibition, dig beijing-tianjin-hebei regional leading industry companies, domestic numerous industry, including automotive, machinery manufacturing, rail transportation, energy, electric power, machine tools, metallurgy, petrochemical, aerospace, biomedical, food and beverage industry, packaging and printing, etc.

2. In the exhibition, there will be more than 180 enterprises in the field of automation in the field of automation, which will deduct the intelligent manufacturing solutions, and the participation rate of international enterprises will be as high as 35 percent.Every year, nearly 70,000 professional buyers are attracted to the site to visit and purchase.

3. Held intelligent manufacturing conference for many years and held many seminars, peak BBS and buyer matching activities during the same period.

4. The on-site AD hoc "industry 4.0 zone" will be led by the automation top enterprises and research institutes that propose and practice "industry 4.0" to display different "industrial 4.0" in kind or model.

5. CCTV, xinhua news agency, China news agency, China industry news, China trade news, and new media official website WeChat weibo a combination of multiple platforms such as help the exhibitors to product promotion at the same time.

6. Believe that through the international industrial automation exhibition in Beijing, China (AIAE) is the leading manufacturing industry development trend and the latest policy issued by international display platform, the exhibitors can in a more quick and efficient way to establish and maintain customer relationship, to acquire new sales sales channels, expand and promote new product publicity, establish higher corporate brand image in order to further enhance the market competitiveness.

 

 
Copyright © 2015 Huamaolian International Exhibition Co., Ltd . All Rights Reserved

2018第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会
微信公众号:auto-wo
展会介绍

中国北京国际工业自动化展览会(AIAE))是工业智能领域的行业例会,2017吸引了来自18个国家和地区的180家展商,世界500强38家,专业观众68987人,展出面积31000平米,每年6月在北京举办,已成功举办十三届。

AIAE中国北京国际工业自动化展览会覆盖多个行业重要领域,包括机器人、图像技术、传感器、工业测量、连接系统、传动和机械驱动系统及控制技术等,为中国迅速增长及日趋精密的制造业提供与时俱进的解决方案,是开拓庞大的中国市场的理想交易平台。

2018第十四届  中国(北京)国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE))是中国唯一的国家级、国际化、专业化的自动化展会,是亚太区域规模最大、最权威的自动化盛会,是全球自动化品牌进入中国市场的捷径,中国自动化品牌向世界展示实力的重要窗口,在自动化及机器人展的平台上汇集了各类工业自动化、工业机器人、智能汽车、VR科技的综合性工业智能自动化产业,是工业智能自动化企业品牌推广和渠道拓展的助推器,传播崭新自动化及机器人市场的重要渠道。

展会有新华社、人民日报、中央电视台、中国日报、中国工控网、亚洲控制工程、机电商报、数控机床市场、机电与控制应用、中国自动化网、中国自动控制网、中华测控网、智能制造、机器人产业、自动化应用、新浪、搜狐、人民网等国内外近千家媒体报道。

2018第十四届中国北京国际工业自动化展览会 (AIAE)),将于2018年6月13日-15日继续在北京.中国国际展览中心举办,欢迎您届时参观参展!

与京津冀地区重要的制造商及企业面对面接触,AIAE2018不容错过!

·进军被誉为世界级制造装备基地之一的京津冀市场

·面对来自一带一路延续国家新兴企业的决策者

·接待特邀专业买家团,与各家公司的技术及工程人员交流

·接触来自世界各地数以千计的专业买家

·结识来自全球权威行业协会的领军人物

·会见业界顶尖媒体和出版社

1.展会长期立足于中国重要的工业基地,深挖京津冀地域国内众多工业领军行业企业,包括汽车、机械制造、轨道交通、能源电力、机床、冶金、石油化工、航空航天、生物医药、食品饮料、包装印刷等行业。

2.展会现场将全云集球180余家自动化领域先锋企业,倾情演绎智能制造解决方案,国际性企业参展比例高达35%以上。每年吸引近70,000名专业买家莅临现场参观、采购。

3.连续多年同期举办智能制造会议,展会同期举办多场研讨会、高峰论坛以及买家配对活动。

4.现场特设“工业4.0专区”,将由提出并实践“工业4.0”的自动化顶尖企业及研究院带头,以实物或模型展示不一样的“工业4.0”。

5.中央电视台、新华社、中新社、中国工业报、中国贸易报及新媒体官方网站微信微博相结合的方式等多平台同时帮助展商进行产品推广。

6.相信通过在中国北京国际工业自动化展会(AIAE)这个引领制造业发展趋势、最新政策发布的国际性展示平台,参展商能够以更加迅捷高效的方式建立并维护客户关系,获取新销售的销售渠道,扩大并推广新产品宣传力度,树立更高的企业品牌形象以达到进一步增强市场竞争力的目的。




 
 
垂询或索要资料
组委会办公室
   
 
TEL:(86-10)8880 8897
FAX:(86-10)6868 3796
  李瑞13811235249(同微信)
 
E-mail:huamaolian@263.net

Copyright © 2016 北京华贸联展览有限责任公司 · 保留所有权利 ICP:京ICP备10038152号